Panychida - Live In Parlament Club [DVD]

Release date: 31 December 2005
Style: Pagan folk metal

01. Place He´s Coming From
02. Running Out Of Rules
03. Dream About The Roaring Sky
04. When Drums Of War Will Sound
05. Elite Escort On The way...
06. Pageant Of the Eternal Ones
07. Deceased Under The Splendour Of Stars
08. Running Out Of Rules - Enraged [bonus version]

Additional info
Record of the first band´s gig in friendly Parlament Club - Plzen (CZE).
Possible to be ordered from official web; for the price of DVD medium.

Hits total: 921 | This month: 4