Naer Mataron - Discipline Manifesto

7.3 | 6 votes |
Release date: 17 June 2005
Style: Black metal


6 have it
2 want it

01. Extreme Unction 09:43
02. Blessing Of Sin
03. For The New Man
04. Arrival Of The Cesar
05. Blast Furnace
06. The Day Is Breaking
07. The Last Loyal
08. Land Of Dreams
09. Last Man Against Time

Additional info
Morpheas - vocals, guitars
Kaiadas - bass
Warhead - drums, percussions
Nordvargr - keyboards

The album was mixed at Skrekk og Skru Studio in Oslo during the 17-20 days of
March. Produced by Henning Bortne, Vicotnik & Naer Mataron. Sound engineered by
Henning Bortne. Mastered at Strype Audio, Oslo on the 22nd of March by Tom
Kvålsvoll. Drums recorded at Doo-Doo Studio on the 7-8 of February of 2005.
Sound engineered by Bill. All guitars and bass were recorded at Oracle Studio
during the last days of February. Sound engineered by Baron Blood. All lyrics by
Kaiadas. Musics by Morpheas, Kaiadas & Nordvargr. Vocals on "Blessing Of Sin" by
Vicotnik. Guitar solo on "Land Of Dreams" by Apollyon. Vocals on "Land Of
Dreams" by Carl-Michael Eide.

Naer Mataron dedicated "Discipline Manifesto" to Carl-Michael Eide.

Hits total: 1878 | This month: 2