Frostmoon Eclipse - Life Is Fading Away... [EP]

Release date: 2005
Style: Black metal

01. Black Hole Nemesis
02. When Time Consumes The Flesh
03. A Death To Share
04. Lurking In The Forgotten Kingdom Of Buried Sorcery
05. Fallen Angel [Bulldozer cover]
06. Spill The Blood Of The Lamb [Judas Iscariot cover]

Additional info
"Life Is Fading Away..." is simply a Tape edition of the Chinese split CD we released in 2004 but obviously containing just the Frostmoon Eclipse side plus some cover as bonus songs. This tape comes from the need to get the songs coming from the Split CD available again via Tape. The tape has been released in B/W pro done cover limited to 475 copies.

Hits total: 1183 | This month: 2