Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 4 July 2010
Style: Punk death metal


8 | 8 votes


11 have it
1 wants it

01. Drink Myself To Death
02. Dawn Of A New Error
03. Iron Fist [Motörhead cover]
04. Propaganda [Sepultura cover]
05. Deathcrush [Mayhem cover]
06. Out Of Hand [Entombed cover]

Ben McCrow - vocals
Tim Carley - guitar
Nate Gould - drums
Reverend Trudgill - bass

Additional info
Recorded at Parlor Studio and Hells Den Studio.
Engineered by James Dunkley and Tim Carley.
Mixed and mastered by James Dunkley.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 3  
Search this topic:  

Deadmeat - 11.06.2014 at 18:13  
Rating: 8 Nice songs, not awesome though... also i dont like that much the production but it's a EP so it's ok...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Procession - Destroyers Of The Faith 4.5 22.01.2011 by Paradox0
Albums Manowar - Hammer Of The Gods 4.5 17.08.2010 by vezzy
News The Rotted - New Album Available For Streaming 4.5 24.06.2008 by Passenger
Albums Autopsy - The Tomb Within [EP] 4.5 02.08.2010 by Don Martin
Albums Grave Digger - The Clans Will Rise Again 4.5 23.04.2013 by JÄY

Hits total: 2417 | This month: 10