Release date: 27 April 2010
Style: Heavy power metal


7.8 | 21 votes


17 have it
1 wants it

01. Dónde Estoy
02. El Ladrón De Sueños
03. Mil Motivos
04. El Hombre Solo
05. Aléjate De Mí
06. Nunca Es Tarde
07. Cuatro Canciones
08. Sin Rumbo
09. Torres En El Cielo
10. Where The River Flows
11. Melodía Incompleta

Lyrics (11)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 3  
Search this topic:  

mikeprado30 - 10.08.2014 at 03:15  
Rating: 10 Their most progressive one, and the one that got me in love with the new Avalanch era. Mon Lage does his second best performance with the band, his vocals are amazing, he does quasi-lyrical vocals (El Hombre Solo), screams (Sin Rumbo), does growl vocals (again Sin Rumbo)... He reaches here his best level as singer, same that gets better in the next album.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Periphery - Meshuggah Covers 3 30.12.2012 by PazuzuSKOM
Albums HB - Pääkallonpaikka 3 16.02.2011 by Ag Fox
Albums Stone Sour - Audio Secrecy 3 28.08.2010 by SATANSCHAMBER666
Albums Nocturnal Depression - The Cult Of Negation 3 20.03.2013 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Fractured Insanity - Mass Awakeless 3 19.08.2010 by Tatras

Hits total: 2771 | This month: 5