Release date: March 2010
Style: Viking folk metal


8.3 | 8 votes


4 have it
2 want it

01. To New Lands... (Prelude)
02. To New Lands... (Part I)
03. The King Under The Mountain
04. There Is No Victory
05. Seven Fathers Of Iron And Stone
06. Mountain's Sunrise [Annwn cover]
07. To New Lands... (Part II)

Additional info
Can be downloaded for free from their MySpace page.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1420 | This month: 1