Release date: 2 November 2003
Style: Extreme power metal


No votes yet

01. The Shadows Remain
02. The Emperor Of The West
03. The Truth About Death
04. Time/Universe Of Pain
05. Everything And Nothing
06. For Whom The Bell Tolls [Metallica cover]

Additional info
Independently Released

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 521 | This month: 1