Advertise on Metal Storm
Night Magic - The Ritualist

7.8 | 11 votes |
Release date: 26 February 2010
Style: Doom metal


13 have it
1 wants it

01. The Gathering
02. The Ritualists
03. Naked Star
04. Demons All Around Me
05. Possession
06. Soldier of Satan
07. Evil Inside
08. The Crawlspace

Philip "Phil" Swanson - vocals
Chad Davis - all instruments, vocals

Additional info
Produced and recorded at Davisound Studio between February - November 2009.
Vocals and lyrics written and recorded by Phil Swanson. Mixed at Davisound.
Music written and performed by Chad Davis, except "The Gathering" based on music written by Paul Wise, 1992.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 7 users
19.01.2015 - 17:57
Rating: 7
Metal Addict
Good doom metal. Nothing special, though.
"And we are not who we think we are
We are who we're afraid to be"
- Lux Occulta "The Opening of Eleventh Sephirah"

Hits total: 2732 | This month: 15