The Royal Arch Blaspheme - The Royal Arch Blaspheme

6.5 | 4 votes |
Release date: 4 April 2010
Style: Black metal


3 have it

01. Denial Of The Holy Spirit
02. Jahbulon
03. Via Crucis
04. Isaiah 14:12
05. Dead Eucharist
06. Lust And Sacrilege
07. Ascension Of Lies
08. Alchemic
09. Seven Devils Of Ejaculation
10. Kingdom Of Perversions

Staff review by
Troy Killjoy
Black metal
United States
Hells Headbangers

Line-up on the CD:
N. Imperial - vocals
John Gelso - all instruments

Undoubtedly the most noticeable thing about The Royal Arch Blaspheme's eponymous debut album is the contrite mixture of minimalistic bedroom-produced black metal and some choked-down, irritating growls, all of which has been buried beneath disastrous drum work. Needless to say, I'm not sure if this could ever be considered anybody's cup of tea...

published 03.05.2010 | Comments (22)

Hits total: 1690 | This month: 5