Release date: 24 January 2009
Style: Black metal, Atmospheric black metal


6 | 2 votes


6 have it
1 wants it

Chaos Moon
01. Bitter Immortality, The Sunken Hull
02. I, Sewn In Decay
03. I, Birthed In Filth

Frostmoon Eclipse
04. Shores Of Silence
05. In The Vault
06. The Thing On The Doorstep
07. Providence, 1937-03-15

Benighted In Sodom
08. Liquid Flowing From A Slashed Wrist
09. Solarium
10. The Surrogate
11. Dreamscape Overdose

Additional info
2008 Tour exclusive album.

All Chaos Moon tracks written, produced and performed by Esoterica and Chaos

Frostmoon Eclipse lineup on this recording:
Claudio Alcara - Guitars
Davide Gorrini - Bass
Gionata Potenti - Drums/Vocals
Lorenzo Sassi - Vocals

Benighted in Sodom lineup on this recording:
Matron Thorn - All Guitars, Vocals, Composition, & Effects
S. Blackburn - Drums & Composition

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2893 | This month: 6