Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: February 2010
Style: Groove thrash metal, Metalcore


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Ars Regia
02. Metaphysical Collapse
03. Twin Divine
04. Zero Is the Zenith Of The Sun
05. The Great Silver Bullet
06. Mindflow
07. Conspiracy
08. 6th Race Of Aquarius Age
09. Supplying My Lust
10. Daybreak


Staff review by
Darkside Momo

Sometimes, it's difficult to write something interesting about an album. Especially when you've already reviewed a few similar CDs… Well, well, no more complaining, let's jump in the fire and see what can be said about this Metaphysical Collapse, Living Corpse's first album…

Once the first song starts, we know in which territory we stand, for sure. Thrash it is, with a heavy At The Gates influence too (as shown by the first riff for example). Indeed, Tomas Lindberg is probably worshipped by all the band members, as some parts did make me think of Disfear. So yes, they could somehow be described as thrashcore, but there are not real mosh-parts in there.

published 13.05.2010 | Comments (0)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1313 | This month: 1