Bile - Nightmare Before Krztoff

Release date: 2000
Style: Darkwave

01. The Serial Killer Blues
02. In My Eye
03. Melas Chasm
04. You Don't Turn Me On
05. Submission
06. The Day The Aliens Landed
07. Death Buzz Lust
08. Venom On My Breath
09. Extremeties
10. Dr. Quogue's Methedone Reducer
11. Love Stinks [The J. Geils Band cover]

Additional info
The album was first released in home-printed copies by Krztoff in 1999 as a self-titled solo album, with different cover art, a different mix to some songs, an alternate track-order and lacking the cover of 'Love Stinks'. There are at least two different prints of the original Krztoff release, which vary slightly in the professionalism of the printing and slight variations in use of the company logos. The album was later reprinted, re-ordered and remixed professionally on Bile Style Records as a Bile release in 2000.

Hits total: 1303 | This month: 9