Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 10 December 2002
Style: Darkwave


No votes yet

01. Clones (We're All) [Alice Cooper cover]
02. Do You Wanna Touch Me There (Oh Yeah) [Joan Jett cover]
03. We Got The Beat [The Go-Go's cover]
04. Love Stinks [he J. Giels Band cover]
05. My Generation [The Who cover]
06. Mid-Life Crisis [Faith No More cover]
07. Scentless Apprentice [Nirvana cover]
08. Not To Touch The Earth [The Doors cover]
09. Creep [Black From The Dead cover]

Lyrics (9)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1416 | This month: 1