Celestiial - Ashen [Demo]

Release date: 2004
Style: Funeral doom metal


1 wants it

01. Into This Earth Of Shallow Intent
02. Haunting Cries Beneath The Lake Where Our Queen Once Slept
03. Lamentations In The Citadel Of God
04. The Sun, The Whore, And The Moon
05. Ashen

Hits total: 1055 | This month: 1