Advertise on Metal Storm
The Order Of Apollyon - The Flesh

7.4 | 9 votes |
Release date: 17 May 2010
Style: Black metal, Death metal


7 have it
1 wants it

01. God Speaks
02. Ich Bin Das Licht
03. Word
04. Never
05. Fifth
06. White Dust
07. Four Beasts
08. Flesh Of Yhvh
09. Ex-Voto
10. L'orgueuil

Staff review by
When all that you can say about an album after having heard it for the first time is that "it's pretty fast", you know you're not exactly dealing with a masterpiece. The Flesh by The Order Of Apollyon is this kind of album - filled to the brim with enjoyable speedy death/black that sadly excels primarily at being forgettable.

published 04.06.2010 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 2111 | This month: 4