Release date: 18 November 2008
Style: Doom metal, Gothic metal


No votes yet


2 have it

01. Intro
02. The Loss Of The Lost
03. Laudanum
04. Interlude I
05. Pressure [Anathema cover]
06. Have A Nice Doomed Birthday
07. For My Fallen Angel [My Dying Bride cover]
08. Interlude II
09. Gentle Whisper [Morbid Death cover]
10. Whispers Of Osiris

Additional info
Available as a free download at and

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1449 | This month: 1