Fuck The Facts / Mincing Fury And Guttural Clamour Of Queer Decay - Live Split [Split] [EP]

Release date: April 2009
Style: Brutal death metal, Goregrind , Grindcore, Noise

Fuck The Facts
01. Horizon
02. The Burning Side
03. 23-17-41
04. La Téte Hors de L'eau
05. Unburden

Mincing Fury And The Guttural Clamour Of Queer Decay
06. Shit Song
07. Explosion Of Madness
08. Upside Down
09. (Un) Conquerable Soul
10. Eye For Eye (Suffering For Suffering)
11. Little Duck III
12. Schism
13. Rotter
14. No Jokes With Devils

Additional info
This was originally supposed to be released in 2005, however, the owner of Burning Dogma Records went to jail. It was finally released in April 2009.

Fuck The Facts:
Recorded live November 13th, 2005 @ Maverick's (Ottawa, ON, Canada).
Recorded & mixed by Dave Sarazin.
Mastered by Craig Boysuck.

Mincing Fury And The Guttural Clamour Of Queer Decay:
Recorded live 21th of February 2004 on Metal Swamp festival, Brno - Svatoboj.
Mixed by Doug.

Hits total: 3166 | This month: 10