Advertise on Metal Storm
Fuck The Facts - The Wreaking [EP]

Release date: 1 December 2008
Style: Grindcore, Noise

01. Taken from the Nest
02. The Wreaking
03. Horizon [live]
04. The Burning Side [live]
05. 23-17-41 [live]
06. La Tete Hors De L'eau [live]
07. Unburden [live]

Additional info
A special release after the band had 19 covers of their split with Pleasant
Valley left, but no vinyl. All 19 copies sold out in 3 hours.

Contains Fuck the Facts' tracks from the splits with Mesrine and Pleasant
Valley. The live tracks were recorded for a split with Mincing Fury and
Guttural Clamour of Queer Decay that was never released, and were recorded on
November 13, 2005 in Ottawa.

The CD also has a bonus radio session from November 2005 on CKCU 93.1, when you
put the disc in your computer.

Hits total: 1767 | This month: 5