Release date: 7 December 1999
Style: Black metal, Symphonic black metal


7.6 | 11 votes


30 have it
3 want it

Dimmu Borgir
01. Master Of Disharmony
02. Devil's Path
03. Nocturnal Fear [Celtic Frost cover]
04. Nocturnal Fear (Celtically Processed) [Celtic Frost cover]

Old Man's Child
05. St. Aiden's Fall
06. Seeds Of The Ancient Gods
07. Manet Sorgfull Iggjenom Skogen
08. The Old Man's Child
09. ...Og Jeg Iattok Dødsrikets Inntog

Additional info
Re-released as Devil's Path / In The Shades Of Life in 2004 by Candlelight Records.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2751 | This month: 5