Loudness - The Birthday Eve

6.9 | 17 votes |
Release date: 25 November 1981
Style: Hard rock


19 have it
2 want it

01. Loudness
02. Sexy Woman
03. Open Your Eyes
04. Street Woman
05. To Be Demon
06. I'm On Fire
07. High Try
08. Rock Shock (More And More)


Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
17.12.2014 - 02:04
Rating: 7
Surprisingly solid for an 80s debut. Goes a bit meh in the middle when the tempo dips, and no new ground was broken in the making of this record, but Takasaki plays a mean solo.
"Making a death threat is too easy these days. If every tweet cost a stamp, people would have a whole lot less opinions." -Andrew Maxwell

Hits total: 2948 | This month: 12