Advertise on Metal Storm
Blood Of The Black Owl - A Feral Spirit

8 | 5 votes |
Release date: 6 June 2008
Style: Black metal, Funeral doom metal


3 have it

01. Spell Of The Elk [CD bonus]
02. Crippling Of Age
03. He Who Walked Away From The Fire & Laughed As He Bled
04. Void
05. The Melancholy Article
06. Unattainable Vistas Of Our Remembrances
07. Forest Of Decrepitude
08. Inter-Weaving The Beyond
09. Journey Of The Plague Year

Chet W. Scott - all instruments, vocals

Additional info
Opening track 'Spell Of The Elk' is credited to Ruhr Hunter, not Blood Of The
Black Owl.

Also, AURORA BOREALIS (UK) will be releasing the 2xLP. BINDRUNE RECORDINGS
(USA) will handle the CD release.

Written by Daniel Ellis Harrod. All musical composition is crafted by Chet W. Scott.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1442 | This month: 11