Release date: 2002
Style: Black metal


9 | 1 vote


7 have it

01. Introduction
02. Riposte
03. Frontière
04. Sang Nordique
05. Au Combat
06. Vers La Victoire
07. La Nature De Mon Pays
08. Fin

Additional info
CD released by Autistiartili Records in 2002.
LP released by Shades of Death & Meurtre Noir Records in 2004 with different cover art and track 8 changed to "Marche funèbre pour un fier combattant".
Both are limited to 500 copies.
Released on cassette by Vultor Records. Limited to 200 hand-numbered copies.
CD reissue by Hospital Productions in May 2007.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1387 | This month: 1