Auaesuve - Deceased Earth [Demo]

Release date: 1 November 2006
Style: Drone doom metal, Funeral doom metal

01. Vision Of Exultance
02. Scene Of Extinction
03. I - Deceased Earth

Additional info
An extremely few number of copies were sent out to a small number of people and for a short while the release was available VIA free download, although now it is hard to find anywhere.

Thomas Edwards was to play as a session musician in this release, but due to personal issues it never took place.

Julius S. L. C. - all arrangements and recordings

Hits total: 602 | This month: 4