Release date: 15 July 2005
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

01. Révolution
02. Régression

03. À Contre-Courant
04. Nous, Nous Sommes...

Lyrics (4)

Additional info
7" EP limited to 500 copies, 50 of them come with a t-shirt.
This is a collaboration between Akitsa and Thesyre, not a regular split release.

Tape release by Those Opposed Records.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1357 | This month: 1