Release date: 9 September 2003
Style: Sludge metal


No votes yet

01. Part I - Insanity Lies Beneath The Skin
02. Part II - Dawn Of The Saddest Day
03. Less Days Left Until The Final Rest
04. Path Of The Hollow Figures
05. Part III - In The Reflection Of The Failure
06. Escape Into Somber Night [vinyl bonus]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 763 | This month: 2