Nihill - Grond

8 | 2 votes |
Release date: 13 October 2009
Style: Black metal


4 have it
2 want it

01. Aard (The Fermentation Of Sol And Luna In The Black Foliated Earth)
02. Antimoon (Concerning The Dead, The Coffin's Fire Slow, But Eternal)
03. Vacuum (The Complexity Of Entering The Vaults Of Death)
04. Pulsus (Sailing The Great Dark Cosmic Sea Of Chaos)

Michiel Eikenaar - vocals
Vincent Koreman - drums, guitars
Jelle Agema - bass


Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
24.12.2013 - 18:57
Rating: 8
Better than their debut, especially because ambient parts are well integrated into their metal moments and are much more efficient than those of Krach
Giving my ears a rest from music.

Hits total: 1910 | This month: 3