Obsecration - Screams Of Paranoia [Demo]

Release date: 1998
Style: Death metal

01. Marble Jaws Of Oblivion
02. The Intruder
03. My Vision And My Dream
04. The Inheritors Of Pain Pt. III (We Are The Chosen Ones!!!)
05. Where The Slime Lives
06. Lycanthropy [Six Feet Under cover]
07. I Am An Odious Ghoul
08. In The Name Of The Unborn Offspring
09. Grotesque

Costas "Dead" V. - vocals
John Logaras - lead guitar
Spyros T. - bass
Paul L. - drums

Additional info
Live at The Paranoid Club on 28.09.1997.

Hits total: 790 | This month: 3