Obsecration - Oceanum Oblivione

Release date: 2000
Style: Death metal

01. Oceanum Oblivione(Intro)
02. The Inheritors Of Pain Part III(We Are The Chosen Ones!!!)
03. Marble Jaws Of Oblivion
04. Grotesque
05. The Mourning Of The Ghou(Trilogy Of Sorrow)
    1 - The Intruder
    2 - My Vision And My Dream
    3 - I am An Odious Ghoul
06. In The Name Of The Unborn Offspring
07. Where The Slime Lives
08. Suffering Under The Unnamable Shadow[re-mastered '99 version]
09. The Inheritors Of Pain Part III(We Are The Chosen Ones!!!)[Demolition Rough mix '99]

Costas "Dead" V. - vocals
John L. - lead guitar, keyboards
Billy V. - rhythm guitar
Spyros T. - bass
Paul L. - drums

Special guest musician
George Katsanos - solo keyboards (3, 6)

Additional info
Recorded at Wave Productions from May '97 to September '97.
Mixed at Wave Productions from October '97 and January '98 to March '98.
Sound engineering: John Petrolias
Produced by Obsecration and John Petrolias.
Remastered at Studio-5 from August '99 to December '99.
Digital mastering: Gregory Papanagiotou.
Executive producer: In Vision Musik
Artwork, layout & digital imaging: Vangelis-Dreamwolf-Zabounoglou.
Lyrics by Costas-Dead except track 5 - by H. P. Lovecraft.
Music by Obsecration.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1805 | This month: 14