Obsecration - Live In The Eyes Of The Beholder [Demo]

Release date: 2001
Style: Death metal

01. Obsecration
02. Petrified Remains (Intro)
03. Anthropophagia
04. Closed In The Coffin
05. Horror In A Gothic Genre's Grave
06. The Last Vision Before The Obliteration
07. Re-creative Incitement
08. The Usurper From Darkness
09. Sadness Contemplates One's Past Life

Additional info
Live at Rodon Club on 19 October 1991.
Live at Agathi Club on 24 April1993.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 776 | This month: 2