Necronaut - Necronaut

6.2 | 6 votes |
Release date: 18 October 2010
Style: Death metal, Death 'N' Roll


7 have it

01. Crimson Fields [Ft. Chris Reifert]
02. Twilight At The Trenches [Ft. Andreas Axelson]
03. In Dark Tribute [Ft. Hellbutcher, Tyrant]
04. Soulside Serpents [Ft. JB, Robert Dahlqvist, Robert Pehrsson]
05. Infecting Madness [Ft. Chris Reifert, Uffe Cederlund]
06. After The Void [Ft. Joakim Nilsson, David Blomqvist]
07. The Lie In Which The Truth Is Buried [Ft. Nicke Andersson]
08. Returning To Kill The Light [Ft. Erik Danielsson, JB]
09. Tower Of Death [Ft. Nicke Andersson]
10. Rise Of The Sentinel [Ft. Tomas Lindberg, David Blomqvist]


Comments: 1   Visited by: 21 users
11.11.2012 - 16:34
Rating: 4
Talk about lacking identity and sense of direction.

Hits total: 2750 | This month: 4