Emperor - Live At Wacken Open Air 2006 [DVD]

9.2 | 27 votes |
Release date: April 2009
Style: Symphonic black metal


40 have it
15 want it

01. Infinity Burning (Medley)
02. Cosmic Keys to my Creations and Times
03. Thus Spake the Nightspirit
04. An Elegy of Icaros
05. Curse You All Men!
06. With Strength I Burn
07. Towards the Pantheon
08. The Majesty of the Nightsky
09. The Loss and Curse of Reverence
10. In the Wordless Chamber
11. I am the Black Wizards
12. Inno a Satana

Bonus: A selection of stage bootleg material.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 33 users
16.12.2012 - 15:36
Found this yesterday on sale at the Nightwish show. My face when I realized that the guy from Leprous was the one doing keyboards and backing vocals for them back then I knew I had those vocals from somewhere else.

Hits total: 5429 | This month: 50