Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 1992
Style: Deathgrind


7.4 | 5 votes


15 have it

01. Intro
02. Mortal Massacre
03. Drilling For Brains
04. Redrum
05. Outro
06. Intro
07. Mortician
08. Brutally Mutilated
09. Necrocannibal
10. Outro
11. Mortal Massacre [Live version]
12. Brutally Mutilated [Live version]
13. Necrocannibal [Live version]
14. Drilling For Brains [Live version]
15. Hacked Up For Barbeque [Live version]
16. Redrum [Live version]
17. Bloodcraving [Live version]
18. Cremated [Live version]
19. Mortician [Live version]
20. Brutally Mutilated [Live, Different version]
21. Drilling For Brains [Live, Different version]
22. Bloodcarving [Live, Different version]
23. Scum [Napalm Death cover][Live version]
24. Mortician [Live, Different version]

Additional info
Originally released as a 7" with only the first 5 tracks. Reissued a few years later as a full-length CD with the additional demo and live material listed.

Tracks 1-3 are from the "Mortal Massacre" EP. Tracks 4-6 are from the "Brutally Mutilated" demo.

This album is now out of print, but re-released with "House by the Cemetery" sans the live tracks in 2004.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1740 | This month: 4