Necrophagia - Goblins Be Thine [EP]

7 | 12 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Death metal


12 have it
2 want it

01. Sadako's Curse
02. To Sleep With The Dead
03. Young Burial
04. The Fog
05. Goblins Be Thine

Staff review by
Killjoy and his army of undead corpses have returned with an Ep entitled "Goblins Be Thine" 5 songs of pure Horror Metal. A dark opus filled with tenebrous landscapes and that "B-movie" feeling all over the songs.

The first good point is the looks, the Ep which comes in a DigiPak looks just gorgeous, the cover art and the booklet is top-notch, it even features a drawn picture of the band, anime style, really cool!

published 22.08.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2958 | This month: 9