Advertise on Metal Storm
Sadness - Danteferno

8.7 | 6 votes |
Release date: 1995
Style: Gothic doom metal


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Danteferno
02. The Mark Of The Eldest Son
03. Tribal
04. Delia
05. Below The Shadows
06. Shaman
07. Aphrodite's Thorns
08. Talisman

Stéphane "Steff Terry" Rössli - guitars, lead vocals, backing vocals
Phillippe "Chiva" Riand - guitars
Laurent "Lloyd" Perroud - keyboards, sampler
Andre "Andy Zuf" Zuffrey - bass
Claude "Gradel" Lugon - drums, percussion

guest musicians
Christina Christine - female voice, piano
Martin Eric "Ain" Stricker - backing vocals, spoken word

Additional info
Produced by Martin Eric Ain and Voco Faux-Pas.
Engineered by Voco Faux-Pas.
Recorded at Artag Studio, Zurich - Switzerland, April/August 1995.
Mixed by Voco Faux-Pas and Martin Eric Ain.
Arranged by Steff Terry and Martin Eric Ain.
Cover concept by Sadness.
Computer artwork by E. Ramirez.

Steff Terry and Chiva uses exclusively Vigier, B.C.Rich and Gibson guitars and Marshall amplification.
Andy plays Tune bass and Laney amplification.
Gradel uses Sonor drums and Paiste cymbals.
Lloyd uses Korg keyboards.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1984 | This month: 9