Release date: 27 July 2010
Style: Grindcore, Noise


7 | 1 vote


1 has it
2 want it

01. Absence And Despite
02. The Storm
03. Kelowna
04. Everyone Is Robbing The Dead
05. The Sound Of Your Smashed Head
06. La Culture du Faux
07. The Pile Of Flesh You Carry
08. Sleepless
09. La Tete Hors de L'eau

Additional info
Limited to 53 copies on cassette tape, but also available for
free/pay-what-you-want on bandcamp.
Recorded live April 11th 2009 in Whitby, Ontario, Canada @ The Wing Shack.
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Dave Sheldon
Cover artwork by Michal Majewski
Layout & design by Mel Mongeon

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1798 | This month: 1