Fuck The Facts - Winter 2002 Tour EP [EP]

Release date: December 2002
Style: Grindcore, Noise


1 has it
1 wants it

01. The Transformation
02. Confession [Unholy Grave cover]
03. Empty Words [Death cover]
04. What I Am

Additional info
All songs are taken from the upcoming split 7" with Sylvester Staline. All songs were recorded in the fall of 2002. Limited to 50 copies.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1802 | This month: 6