Incubus(US-LA) - Serpent Temptation

8 | 19 votes |
Release date: 1988
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


22 have it
3 want it

01. The Battle Of Armageddon
02. Voices From The Grave
03. Sadistic Sinner
04. Incubus
05. Blaspheming Prophets
06. Hunger For Power
07. Serpent Temptation
08. Underground Killers

Additional info
Metal Mind Productions has released "Serpent Termination" under the name Opprobrium.

Re-released by Radiation Rec/Nuclear Blast in 1996 on CD with completely re-recorded vocals, revised lyrics, and different cover art.

Nuclear Blast re-released the re-vocal tracked version in 2000 with Beyond The Unknown in a bare bones digipak format.

Re-issued by Relapse Records on 15 January 2016 with the following additional tracks:
Serpent Temptation [demo]
Sadistic Sinner [demo]
Voices From The Grave [demo]
Incubus (Opprobrium) [demo]

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2654 | This month: 30