Swashbuckle - Demo [Demo]

10 | 1 vote |
Release date: August 2005
Style: Thrash metal


1 has it

01. Drink Up
02. Set Sail
03. Welcome Aboard
04. What A Ship Is

Additional info
Originally released for free download on the band's Myspace page and later
handed out for free at live shows.

At the time of this release the line up only consisted of:

Admiral Nobeard: Bass and Vocals
Commodore RedRum: Guitar

All drums were programmed by the band with a drum machine.

Hits total: 1646 | This month: 5