Obsecration - Vault Of The Obscure Vortex [EP]

Release date: 2004
Style: Death metal

01. Vault Of The Obscure Vortex (Intro)
02. Parasite
03. Horror In A Gothic Genre's Grave (The Awakening A.D. 2004)

Costas "Dead" V. - lead and backing vocals
Spyros T. - rhythm guitar
Alex K. - drums
Giorgos "George" Bokos - lead guitar
Kyriakos Darkas - bass

Additional info
Format: 7" EP

Recorded, mixed & mastering on September 2003 at Studio-5.
Produced by OBSECRATION & Gregory Papapanagiotou.
Sound engineering and digital mastering: Gregory Papapanagiotou
Executive Producer: Supremusicreations Prod.
Artwork and digital imaging: Vangelis-Dreamwolf-Zabounoglou
Music by Obsecration except track 1 - composed & performed by Michail (Rizos). 'Lyric on track 2 by Alex, on track 3 - by Costas "Dead".

Hits total: 693 | This month: 3