Release date: 2001
Style: Death metal


No votes yet

01. Closed In The Coffin
02. The Offsprings' Omen (Intro)
03. The Last Vision Before The Obliteration
04. From The Depths Of Our Dreams (The Inheritors Of Pain Pt. IV)
05. State Of Grace
06. Obsecration
07. Shadows Of Damnation

Costas "Dead" V. - vocals
Spyros T. - bass
Alex K. - drums
Manolis - lead guitar
Jim - rhythm guitar

Additional info
Live at Woodstock Club on 10 April 2001.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 839 | This month: 1