Mistress - Demo 2004 [Demo]

Release date: 1 October 2004
Style: Death metal, Grindcore, Sludge metal

01. Whiplash [Metallica cover]
02. Mother [Danzig cover]
03. Each Dawn I Die [Manowar cover]
04. Black Funeral [Mercyful Fate cover]
05. Like Broken Glass [Crowbar cover]
06. Night Of The Graveless Souls [Emperor cover]
07. Shadow Of The Horns [Darkthrone cover]
08. Drink Till I Die [Bad News cover]
09. Earth Died Screaming [Tom Waits cover]

Hits total: 1218 | This month: 5