Release date: 1993
Style: Black metal


7 | 1 vote


1 has it

01. Prayer In Honour Of Agatus
02. Circling Around The Fire Of The Woods
03. Sodomizing Bloodshed Under A Frozen Blaze Of Catachtonian Land
04. Descent Of The Dark One

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 691 | This month: 1