Nocturnal Depression - Soundtrack For A Suicide [Demo]

Release date: 5 February 2005
Style: Depressive black metal


5 have it
1 wants it

01. Voices From Inside
02. The Rope Circling My Neck
03. Springtime Depression [Forgotten Tomb cover]
04. Manchmal Wenn Sie Schläft [Nargaroth cover]
05. Astre De Nuit

Additional info
Whispering Night Productions

Tape version by Winterreich Records in April 2007 and limited to 500 copies.

Hits total: 1520 | This month: 5