Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 1996
Style: Ambient Darkwave


7.8 | 30 votes


52 have it
2 want it

01. Ferden Og Kallet
02. Davi Bygde Tarnet
03. Under Tarnets Skygge
04. En Sirkel Av Kosmisk Kaos
05. Vanderen's Sang
06. Den Bortdreune Regnbuen
07. Trollmannens Krypt
08. Stjernefodt
09. I Morket Drommende
10. Fanget I Krystal

Håvard "Mortiis" Ellefsen - synths, vocals

Additional info
Originally recorded as a series of 5 12" EPs, each EP was issued as a limited run of 1000 copies (500 copies always black, the following copies on a different coloured vinyl)

Released on DDM as a compilation album on LP and CD, but is largely recognized as a real album.

This album was reissued on Earache Records with new cover artwork, which due to unfortunate circumstances between then-graphics artist and the label turned out rather inferior.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Rognvaldr Non-Metal Albums By Metal Bands/Artists  | #26
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 18  
Search this topic:  

Array - 23.09.2013 at 19:49  
Rating: 7 Mortiis' best thing in my opinion. On the two following two albums they sometimes managed to pull off some decent songs, but the downhill was there and it lead them towards the crap they play these days.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Rotting Christ - Triarchy Of The Lost Lovers 4.5 18.10.2012 by Reaper_Redeamer
Albums Dark Funeral - The Secrets Of The Black Arts 4.5 04.03.2013 by Aristarchos
Albums Ancient Wisdom - For Snow Covered The Northland 4.5 08.08.2013 by Bad English
Albums The Exploited - Beat The Bastards 4.5 14.09.2012 by musicalkaratekid
Albums Ancient - The Cainian Chronicle 4.5 03.07.2011 by M C Vice

Hits total: 2294 | This month: 67