Release date: August 1999
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

01. Intro / Khaos And Pain
02. Infected By Rats
03. Spectra

Evil (BRA)
04. Aryanhord Holocaust
05. Blood And War!
06. Marchando Para O Holocausto
07. A Southern War From The Winter's March

Additional info
Southern Productions

Tape split with Evil (BRA)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1040 | This month: 2