Celestia - Pourriture Et Vermine [Demo]

Release date: 15 November 1999
Style: Black metal

01. Infected By Rats
02. Darkness Enfold The Sky
03. A Silent Night In A Silent Castle
04. A Dying Out Ecstasy
05. Immortal Floating Shadow
06. Spectra
07. Darkness Enfold The Sky
08. The Forest Was A Neverending Place

Additional info

Rehearsal tape, limited to 30 hand numbered copies

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 554 | This month: 1