Demon - Blowout

7.9 | 10 votes |
Release date: 1992
Style: New wave of British heavy metal, Hard rock


10 have it
1 wants it

01. Still Worth Fighting For
02. Everything Has Changed
03. Visions Of The Future
04. Tell Me What You're Looking For
05. Sacred Heart
06. Crazy Town
07. Victim Of His Time
08. Million $ Ride
09. War Games
10. Soldier Of Furtune
11. Visions Of The Future II
12. Stop The Fire

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 4 users
06.02.2016 - 20:31
Rating: 8
Great NWoBHM, IMO this album w/o keyboards works better than most of their albums. One thing that I don't really like about this album is some of the lyrics being too mundane with no interesting topics, meaningful messages or such. Songs are definitely good, especially "Visions Of The Future" both 1 & 2 and "Still Worth Fighting For". Also "Soldier of Fortune", "War Games" and "Crazy Town" are pretty good too. Call me a liar if this album doesn't kick ass.
The guitar is my sword, I'll fight 'til I die /../

Hits total: 1917 | This month: 13