Buy for
(6 items)

Release date: 22 April 2007
Style: Gothic metal


7.8 | 119 votes


115 have it
7 want it

01. Last Purple Sky
02. You Better Breathe While There's Still Time
03. Waiting Counting
04. Like A Leaf
05. Children Of The Grey
06. Head On Phantom
07. Island Earth
08. Planet Of The Penguins
09. Is There A Better Way [Status Quo cover][Limited edition bonus]

Lyrics (9)

Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Daniel Brennare - vocals, guitar
Mikael Larsson - bass
Johan Oudhuis - drums
Magnus Sahlgren - lead guitar

Additional musicians:
Dan Helgeson - organ, keyboards
Andreas Olavi - guitar

Photos by Anton Hedberg and Fredrik Olsson. Cover image by Felipe Mochado.

Recorded November 2006 - February 2007 in Studiomega and Greenfields studios.
Mixed and mastered March 2007 in Studiomega. Engineered by Christian Silver and Johan Örnborg. Produced by Christian Silver and Lake of Tears.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

enumaelis 25 Best 2007  | #15
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 39  
Search this topic:  

Bad English - 24.02.2014 at 21:18  
  Not metal but well lets say Pink Floyd, Credence, YES also ar not metal but still I can listen those
seems this is most weirdest album, like all opens whit heavy song then goes soft ,,,, like industrial experimental sound

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Lake Of Tears - Forever Autumn 5.5 11.09.2010 by
Albums Lake Of Tears - Illwill 5.5 22.04.2011 by ravendeath
Albums Heaven And Hell - Live At Radio City Music Hall [DVD] 4.5 10.08.2013 by NocturnalStalker
Albums Sirenia - Nine Destinies And A Downfall 4.5 30.06.2012 by
News Lake Of Tears - Another Clip From New DVD Online 4.5 02.02.2014 by Ivor

Hits total: 5181 | This month: 24