Troll - Neo-Satanic Supremacy

8 | 24 votes |
Release date: 29 January 2010
Style: Industrial black metal


20 have it
3 want it

01. Til Helvete Med Alt
02. Alt For Satan
03. Gå Til Krig
04. Burn The Witch
05. Mørkets Skoger
06. Hvor Tåken Ligger Så Trist Og Grå
07. Neo-Satanic Supremacy
08. At The Gates Of Hell
09. Smertens Rike
10. The Age Of Satan

Staff review by
Well, if you don't know Troll, then you probably know Nagash (his mom used to call him Stian Arnesen), the bassist of Dimmu Borgir during the era they established their name in the symphonic/majestic black metal scene. Also, Mr. Nagash is Mr. Lex Icon (Covenant/The Kovenant), so, as you can see he's not that unknown, on the contrary, he knows the lesson by heart. As for Troll, this is his first band (birth year, 1992) that managed to release its debut album back in 1996, reaching 2001 with their third work. A huge amount of silence followed eversince, nearly a decade later and with a brand new line-up he resurrects Troll with Neo-Satanic Supremacy.

published 14.10.2010 | Comments (5)

Hits total: 2475 | This month: 4