Release date: 12 May 2008
Style: Black metal


8.6 | 5 votes


2 have it

01. Eerie I Shall Become
02. Assault The Nature...
03. Rape The Presence
04. Praise The Whoredom
05. Horrify Through Self-Destruction
06. Overcuming The Whore Of Hate
07. Even If The Fate Is About To Change...
08. Eerie We Have To Be!

Namtar - vocals
Nihil - guitars, keyboards, fx
Voldtekt - guitars
Sars - bass, guitars
Maciej "Darkside" Kowalski - drums

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered during summer 2007 at Studio X.

All music/lyrics by Massemord.

Cover artwork by Maszyn.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1013 | This month: 49